[BUGFIX] Remove t3ver_swapmode code blocks
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:43:59 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit9a7f866ba14ca2af8c8cbb4c50251d2613a1da52
tree897b8890f649ffb4cca7e0e9f0e12ceeb133a981
parentbc0fcd3d5590b2470642f76e51ee0468beb31eb0
[BUGFIX] Remove t3ver_swapmode code blocks

The different ways of versioning (element, page, branch) have
been defined to element versioning some TYPO3 version ago. With
TYPO3 4.7, those settings, especially the handling of the field
t3ver_swapmode has been removed from t3lib_TCEmain.

Since the default value of t3ver_swapmode is not -1 anymore,
but 0 instead, this will lead to inconsistent side-effects.

The solution is to remove all occurrences.

Change-Id: Iced3f3ee35165f43040d878ee24fea0fe63a3a31
Fixes: #38607
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12554
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridData.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Workspaces.php