[TASK] Solve nitpick in EXT:scheduler 25/52625/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:43:30 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 09:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit9a661248eba8946771ad33e4718acef5daea67e6
treee368185e3b41ddf0e66b7c89ac27c8051c362a4b
parent543f14b66aa5cfd5a9aaaa23b4c39d839eb0517b
[TASK] Solve nitpick in EXT:scheduler

Remove 2nd argument to call of LanguageService::sL.

Resolves: #81029
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id9aecdfc10f8f2f457a2676c784006eb57f6d3a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52625
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php