[BUGFIX] Fix open_basedir warning when entering install tool 80/36680/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:39:13 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit9a516b55a0324683254daf90e7649c0bb261a5d3
treea6db7cabb8a3c3128f49788d3460cd7dbf3a1347
parent32f1817349d800dc10a4257551ab5b7a239dcb12
[BUGFIX] Fix open_basedir warning when entering install tool

Due to the bug in php https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=67378
Warning is triggered when you have open_basedir set up.

This patch suppress the warning as a workaround.
This code is executed only when calling the install tool.
It doesn't influence FE or BE requests so it's acceptable
to use @ operator.

Resolves: #64882
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7881103464ec018cc0a23f47f6cd8c05bb34929c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36680
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/EnableFileService.php