Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken functional tests" 56/42456/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit9a436a6dd37bf8e89761736fc817ab06efbeb6b3
treef602cd04cab8860f86a2176b30a355d7cbe57308
parente65f253abfa056827766da247347fb102fb2e53a
Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken functional tests"

the original patch was never backported to 6.2, sorry for the hassle.

This reverts commit e65f253abfa056827766da247347fb102fb2e53a.

Change-Id: I515c4c896c1f258f675531128093e28174f02aaa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42456
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRendererTest.php