[TASK] Make RootlineUtilityTest.php notice free 64/57064/7
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Mon, 28 May 2018 11:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit9a0e8a97284ee52b8a2ca857ba20470e626e57f2
tree2abb413afcf50cdf2366af4100f570e635965d52
parent6a650d608f8b01ba1030ec30c36202bde93881dd
[TASK] Make RootlineUtilityTest.php notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #85093
Change-Id: Ib5c8fbf7d4a69d05b0fb370440fba0bc755e5854
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57064
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/RootlineUtilityTest.php