[TASK] Update IDNA-class to 0.8.1 67/25667/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:00:22 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit9a02a7057bc16db45548339132e3ab3fc7e255f8
tree58c84903649c43a8998bbe36a5857de2e0c2bd11
parent8289e607267f008e4c6a5fdc50ca4db680b091bc
[TASK] Update IDNA-class to 0.8.1

Change-Id: I1aaf487c43adc7e36fa98aaf972094fa13d1e764
Resolves: #53902
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25667
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/contrib/idna/idna_convert.class.php