[BUGFIX] Could not parse where clause 96/27996/6
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit99efb03b8e2b69dfeaa2ec94cb989f1b8b125dc1
tree14b66d289c8db53afcea5522d7c653c6990b3180
parentf1bc2e33bfffc8338e222646a1ef88d92559692f
[BUGFIX] Could not parse where clause

SQL parser is unable to parse the complex Upgrade Wizard query. As we
know that it is compatible with DBMS we actively support (MySQL,
PostgreSQL, Oracle, MS SQL), a pragmatic solution is implemented to
bypass the parser while keeping compatibility with DBAL and its remapping
feature.

Releases: 6.2
Fixes: #56390
Change-Id: I54c01a3eca73668be579fb45e6fea907664290d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27996
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TtContentUploadsUpdateWizard.php