[TASK] Streamline ElementInformation template 51/50851/2
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit99e152480316209c2591fc9b0388be3b12d7787b
tree5fa2818004e242974b7d88cf5ba34c9c6d41d814
parent01285331858e4a56459e81aca0dc60a70e3e3076
[TASK] Streamline ElementInformation template

- Change "Show" button to btn-default
- Use infobox for missing files
- Streamline button order and groups
    - preview / edit
    - history
    - opens list module

Resolves: #78864
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1e74b5e5d75a0678ab385b40f53802a30028980a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50851
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ContentElement/ElementInformation.html