[BUGFIX] Use correct variables of sys_note records 84/55984/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 11:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit99d32c80fa5129cf8832f3a763ae7d4915938629
tree45544a7ca778e7b9d6459e3ccf89322bbb3b0149
parente6f470ebd2ddac7f0c864fd7c18c3d12a9009c30
[BUGFIX] Use correct variables of sys_note records

Since the removal of the models the field names of the database
must be used.

Resolves: #84113
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2d472b27455fdf37e418e9135dee81eeb8f125b0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55984
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Private/Templates/Note/List.html