[BUGFIX] Correct stylelint violations in scss files 84/52384/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:04:25 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commit99c7599276b103eb41cdd872b72640762e159253
treea5d257719fba7cc21bddaf4ecf50b1288463ac2b
parent8916620ac2e69a9f2d6eaff7d5d0215b2b8e5174
[BUGFIX] Correct stylelint violations in scss files

Resolves: #80747
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifdf78f52dcbdb349c1a507d0e3324fa482cc0862
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52384
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_panel.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/install.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/libs/chosen.scss