[BUGFIX] Make TSConfig preview configuration work again 80/57380/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:52:41 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit998e6e947b6cfe6fb9eb16d0a0c4b19160aa8e65
tree252e64cd76f69b8dd3dc51e4d71dd6fc70eb5c83
parentd00ce4242cb1774dec131563857a2e9a7469c0cc
[BUGFIX] Make TSConfig preview configuration work again

Fixes regression introduced in https://review.typo3.org/#/c/56693/
the Page TSConfig is now properly fetched.

Resolves: #85395
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6b1d521139f84d3d55db1cb40167140134f0eba6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57380
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php