[BUGFIX] Respect GET parameters when generating canonicalized URLs 11/58611/22
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit9988b62b3cd04710ca33984dd71eaf577adc23bf
tree08eae15556bd71c309ba1b6a005be1ecd6bf747e
parent33c0a0349da9648f0b3eb8a83ee45aae2282f0ed
[BUGFIX] Respect GET parameters when generating canonicalized URLs

Add current query string to the generated canonicalized URL to make the
hreflang and canonical work with additional parameters as well.

Parameters that are excluded from cache hash generation and not included
in $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['FE']['additionalCanonicalizedUrlParameters'],
are excluded from the canonicalized URL.

Resolves: #86577
Resolves: #86866
Resolves: #86865
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib574e2f6c7aa869b4ffa798c7122a60f4cf13f13
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58611
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-86577-QueryParametersAreNowIncludedInCanonicalizedUrls.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/LanguageMenuProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Utility/CanonicalizationUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/seo/Classes/Canonical/CanonicalGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/seo/Classes/HrefLang/HrefLangGenerator.php