[BUGFIX] Fixed broken filters on SelectMultipleSideBySideElement 47/43347/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit9986719b175865eccc122c3b403f44ee98a074c6
tree0c0c47a5351af612a4283480f05270182b94b3db
parent2f4303a326a54ea4b69be57487b28fb5eb1db00a
[BUGFIX] Fixed broken filters on SelectMultipleSideBySideElement

Due to correct concatenation of incompatible datatypes the select element
now shows filter boxes again.

Resolves: #69830
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a4040b61fac9e6ab6f2784e4ec7ac2b2cc5450a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43347
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php