[TASK] Adjust tests for ClassLoadingInformationGenerator 86/43686/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit9981dcc915c5f41720fa5bd523fa7e3f50fb87ea
tree5cd0279bd8738c6a73dbec291b78870cfa6b112b
parente64fd69b40eda12cd92b2c36c9fd164a96d7af50
[TASK] Adjust tests for ClassLoadingInformationGenerator

This patch covers multiple testing scenarios to ensure the generator
class works properly with different user input.

Resolves: #70253
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1c6ab42caffc26bd544625a6bb6092988d99d6c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43686
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/ClassLoadingInformationGeneratorTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/Fixtures/test_extension/Resources/PHP/AnotherTestFile.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/Fixtures/test_extension/Resources/PHP/Subdirectory/SubdirectoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/Fixtures/test_extension/composer.json [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/Fixtures/test_extension/ext_emconf.php [deleted file]