[BUGFIX] compileWhereClause causes Extbase errors with DBAL
authorPatrick Schriner <patrick.schriner@diemedialen.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit9940c93e3641e861d3dbe38f817101d19b1b51f5
tree3b67da8c5462e0882388754bc30e6ef36cf25488
parent3d9bc25ebb3493cebaff8a2db208fb87f7888b1a
[BUGFIX] compileWhereClause causes Extbase errors with DBAL

t3lib_sqlparser::compileWhereClause iterates over the where subparts. It is called from
DBAL when running DBAL in native (MySQL) mode.

It does however resets its output string whenever the subpart is either FIND_IN_SET or
IFNULL. This causes the queries built by Extbase to fail.

Change-Id: Iea3d6f02cc9b8151f9fd6454f393ff6089567a03
Fixes: #25488
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1458
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Schönweger
Tested-by: Georg Schönweger
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_sqlparser.php
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_sqlparserTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]