[DOCS][FOLLOWUP] Added 8.2 Documentation 98/48798/2
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 05:57:46 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 05:59:44 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit99401b2c9ec1ee91a98465fd07e74e6d2cd16174
tree81582f40389ef993a891340cc21f91f5865f98f3
parent269a6fbac0ae0d449156169aae48ad03c94f6697
[DOCS][FOLLOWUP] Added 8.2 Documentation

Change-Id: Ic87fdb39d9cd7ad48c81e4abeb9f27a1aa8f04ad
Resolves: #
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48798
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Breaking-75710-RTE-relatedTSconfigOptionsSkipAlignAndSkipClassRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Breaking-75747-EXTform-RemovedUseDefaultContentObjectSetting.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-71917-DeprecateTheArgumentHscForGetLLGetLLLAndSL.rst