[BUGFIX] Add missing parameter in "Page not found" handling
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit992b81c0b44aa38dabe5bb5e35c411e382d9d2bb
treedf9bf537d3823f0c309426f0da0bf6e46ba6028a
parent74d4f305295c91088cb0f52107638f16ba6e471c
[BUGFIX] Add missing parameter in "Page not found" handling

t3lib_message_ErrorpageMessage::__construct() requires two parameters,
however only one is given after change #24945, which modified the
handling of 404 errors.

This patch adds the second one.

Change-Id: I7c82c11e4d90c1127076370e72fa99cd2ccda03b
Resolves: #25727
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1451
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php