[TASK] Import forward-compatible Fluid compiling Traits 76/50676/4
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit99133d7fe411b8eb1669adb2fe4c417bb1a49f88
tree02549ec7e84d9f78e22a9ba40acd80cb067d23c5
parent9a0d485db01477fca1e39be9abec110fe973f6e8
[TASK] Import forward-compatible Fluid compiling Traits

This change will allow third party ViewHelpers to
adopt the traits and benefit from
the same compiling support in TYPO3 7.6 as on v8.5+.

Change-Id: I6ac8eb59b4fde37a472d2a1e113fb7c0ec4b71a9
Resolves: #78718
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50676
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/fluid/Resources/PHP/Traits/CompileWithContentArgumentAndRenderStatic.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Resources/PHP/Traits/CompileWithRenderStatic.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/composer.json