[TASK] Protect TaskModuleController Part 2 39/58239/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit98fcd3eefe7197b7a3bdaf51d027da1e186a5674
tree2ea02a1aa3978a778977bb5b6c27e27e87b81b94
parent109d485241fffaa59599502ea60daa7a75b5c790
[TASK] Protect TaskModuleController Part 2

TaskModuleController no longer extends BaseScriptClass. Properties
and methods are copied over to the controller and most of them are
set to protected. An instance of the controller class is given
to single class that fetch and set the one or the other information,
so not everything can be made protected. The patch should still
allow us to have more refactoring freedom in v10 in this area.

Resolves: #86204
Related: #86182
Releases: master
Change-Id: I171b22ddbcee67205234b6ca23acf9c95da6ac1b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58239
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/AbstractFunctionModule.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86182-ProtectedMethodsInTaskModuleController.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86182-ProtectedTaskModuleController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php