[BUGFIX] Bring back inline page title editing 37/41037/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit98f30868ad0c43ea3c1490db7de4bbd37b091406
tree2e6b7596df94c729a3b960ab42e889956aece7ea
parent8966dfab01374562454be385cdd94121ca5fea07
[BUGFIX] Bring back inline page title editing

Prevent a race condition in the initialization by registering
a ready-function in case DOM is not ready yet.

Resolves: #68006
Releases: master
Change-Id: I80e9af2f71850ddc2856d76a3865f0b0c5e71adb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41037
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js