[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for Controller\File\EditFileController 71/43971/6
authorMark Houben <mark.houben@wmdb.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit986ad666360b3376f78b756c155ae98ec458d024
tree8a9a07b9fbdb1dd575ef9d74d4159b2fae55b07d
parent3389dc60567acdcef8cb2016e22388a4bcf826e0
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for Controller\File\EditFileController

Releases: master
Resolves: #70406
Change-Id: I5922ad4dc8444f644d1eb6865eeeb9dffdd4d8a5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43971
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/file_edit.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FileEdit.js