[BUGFIX] Missing closing tag in ElementBrowser 37/24437/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit98625aed1bbcbd5017df5d41b2cc6354b489d2e3
tree0ec299d38e8ae12b97003682f6b953aae87f4661
parentdc5b2f10502fd696eb1d48b9710206588fd479a0
[BUGFIX] Missing closing tag in ElementBrowser

There is missing " />" at the end for $clickIcon, which refers to
the thumbnail in the element browser.
Resolves: #52546
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I2da27190db0ca627c2967750f828c6748b039356
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24437
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php