Revert "[TASK] Remove compat layer for about module"
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:27:02 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:29:50 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit985fb05d20700ae4d84a083ab9fff3384d6369e1
tree79f8ad69caf1e6bfe883c64b3f694c5952879705
parent43baefaac900b822cea2968997593ca02b9a28d5
Revert "[TASK] Remove compat layer for about module"

This reverts commit 873a2e560cb58a175da9bec44a221d2ff7d93da5

Change-Id: Ia120b5e78c617230804aa0a50f2a7c2c1dcbf81a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14175
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
typo3/sysext/about/ext_autoload.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/about/interfaces/interface.tx_about_customsections.php [new file with mode: 0644]