[BUGFIX] Fix faulty negation in FileInfo implementation 05/37205/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit985470c73d9570b644ab88334c8f9eb8c99ccc44
tree67bfe0f4fc0377e8b64ea796678efe581ae91010
parentc2da28cb4dc9c7956def379c9f38aaa77fada9e3
[BUGFIX] Fix faulty negation in FileInfo implementation

A faulty negation in the FileInfo class could end in a fatal
error if `finfo` is not supported by the php version and ends up
in not using `finfo` but `mime_content_type` if `finfo` is
supported.

Resolves: #65329
Releases: master
Change-Id: I768d70501ee4a8f03317563cef2d95e59e791e7d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37205
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Type/File/FileInfo.php