[TASK] Define abstract methods in upgrade wizards
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit9830072dc629e04ed0fe1d5935edb7bbe4ffbff2
tree1340cc189a162d94fce255ec45c62c74e9febdae
parent597838be34395d5d9dad720e84816192f36c91bf
[TASK] Define abstract methods in upgrade wizards

Adds the commonly used methods checkForUpdate() and
performUpdate() to the abstract definition.

Change-Id: I3584791c9a4a0ab7e79946d604c5d26875299c64
Resolves: #40437
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14227
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/CompatVersionUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/CscSplitUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/FlagsFromSpriteUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/ImagecolsUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/ImagelinkUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/InstallNewSysextsUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/MergeAdvancedUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/NotInMenuUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AbstractUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FilemountUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/InitUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TceformsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TtContentUploadsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Hook/Install/DeprecatedRteProperties.php