[FEATURE] Add argument addQueryStringMethod to f:form 42/49642/5
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 11:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit980c8ffb213b2f04cb494e8f4e8f9934b666b678
tree6129cc718d757a2f470c6273b00fd6a37379048d
parente9cdb98d7cc173d155b6a8da57788957f258e26b
[FEATURE] Add argument addQueryStringMethod to f:form

The argument is passed to UriBuilder as-is and allows controlling
how the preserving of GET/POST arguments happens in f:form's
action URI generating method.

Change-Id: Ie2270c7f7205d4cff1736b02ca7d42c788213850
Resolves: #75139
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49642
Reviewed-by: MichaƂ Jankiewicz <michal.jankiewicz@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormViewHelper.php