[BUGFIX] Fix wrong query constraints in AbstractItemProvider 13/48913/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:17:01 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit9809e8bf301ef65fb5916411463007c7df7e709a
treee5fc87446581fda6934ba2a6cf396fd09d17b13c
parentcf00829c05865a1c6b7ba58a3dde41ded0ac41e1
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong query constraints in AbstractItemProvider

Apply proper constraints in the case of rootlevel == 1 or
rootlevel == -1

Change-Id: I92a8edc800bab6320f0e10ad4f63a5f53b27df06
Resolves: #77045
Related: #75650
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48913
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/AbstractItemProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItemsTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectTreeItemsTest.php