[BUGFIX] Release scheduler from classname field
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit97c4abc815dc8e8343a220bf84dd6cab0632994d
tree04ccfcef2e4bb6276ae7061f7abf3ffc501eae6b
parent3931015e0831859c221d1bdac8f2b3ee17413212
[BUGFIX] Release scheduler from classname field

Currently the scheduler depends at many parts on its classname field in
the tx_scheduler_task table. This is not necessary as the classname is
already stored in the serialized task object. By releasing scheduler
tasks from their classname field backwards compatibility is maintained
by the class_alias mechanism.

Change-Id: I26f228add1f3db9f99ec3f5691488bd453ae2339
Fixes: #40215
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14236
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/CachingFrameworkGarbageCollectionAdditionalFieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/TableGarbageCollectionAdditionalFieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/TableGarbageCollectionTask.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.sql