[BUGFIX] Allow edit popup wizard to select a record 22/43622/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit97c25eda6cba88ee24604e2050d8ac52a628ce06
tree0aff376c71bd263987a6e1eca0fdf0afa64d822a
parentd93485dc2371e0c589c2b0001f719c89fd71da4c
[BUGFIX] Allow edit popup wizard to select a record

Resolves: #70167
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idf41369b956bc868f861353bae11dbd506069dbd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43622
Reviewed-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Tested-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js