[BUGFIX] Include CSS of AdminPanel only if shown 26/44726/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit97b97783b70462825288d567efebb8d3d7224e74
treef1c54db06966fb55078249917a0e3b8039489b69
parent3712219098c796e59c01df9dbcc0e2d38d3c9213
[BUGFIX] Include CSS of AdminPanel only if shown

Include the CSS file only if the AdminPanel is rendered

Change-Id: If194cd8d36c34cc60a39924e5d021d7211808c82
Resolves: #68591
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44726
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Kutschker <martin.kutschker@ymail.com>
Tested-by: Martin Kutschker <martin.kutschker@ymail.com>
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_tables.php