[BUGFIX] Inconsistent visual appearance Install Tool 25/28225/5
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit97aa83fc26c21f794bb1fd3ffa44142af6cbe077
tree51e1b05a9c4be677a50ccb8198fb61533ef27681
parentac29ff00a2dafd197bfdae856d64a05e437fd996
[BUGFIX] Inconsistent visual appearance Install Tool

The install tool function System Environment is not according to the
style sheet of the install tool. This is due to the fact phpinfo() is
called on this page which comes with its own CSS styles. These styles
are influencing the visual appearence of the rest of the page.

This patch adds a new utility class to cleanup the output of phpinfo()
before assigning it to the view. It also comes with our own CSS for
phpinfo().

Change-Id: Ib0b087cae4bf5db723b0e9c3481619c984ef674f
Resolves: #55116
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28225
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Utility/PhpInfo.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css