[TASK] Remove unused $arrayConstraint in IndexerServiceTest 21/27821/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit979c401a94f8a64cad89f789a96c111765da93fe
treefd8e39ccde00103191aceebde74fbe451b137612
parentfbd10dbb996b2348b7f5a98a8c878ea5350774cc
[TASK] Remove unused $arrayConstraint in IndexerServiceTest

The array was used by a mock call which is removed from
the test.

Resolves: #56119
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I6aa5ad720a52a710e59b9570a769396d6acb37fb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27821
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefano Kowalke
Tested-by: Stefano Kowalke
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/IndexerServiceTest.php