[BUGFIX] Javascript for TMENU_LAYERS and GMENU_LAYERS missing 65/19265/3
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit978d0bc8c5f606c060aab8b0870bbe997c2f8352
treed9aa04cd9ddacc933bb46d22777b3924403664de
parent5d4f0430428240cf1f413672a07912d084244e6d
[BUGFIX] Javascript for TMENU_LAYERS and GMENU_LAYERS missing

If using TMENU_LAYERS/GMENU_LAYERS and (for example) indexed_search on
the same page, the JavaScript header tags are missing if the page is
loaded from the cache.

Resolves: #36719
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: Icd52f68d2b9462360f0b9efd912d93d4b0c1048c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19265
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pagegen.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/gmenu_layers.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/tmenu_layers.php