[BUGFIX] Respect availableLanguages from AdditionalConfiguration.php 71/50871/5
authorFlorian Mast <flo.mast@web.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit9786bb9868b134112dfac8d80ec1004c55b7fdd8
treec3dc5c7d478b7982c4f1b631d52b1e3731487122
parentb03406da195d62df961b69697d96d0665ab34e08
[BUGFIX] Respect availableLanguages from AdditionalConfiguration.php

if $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['lang']['availableLanguages']
is set in AdditionalConfiguration.php, the language module will now
respect that setting.

Resolves: #78876
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec6a0f05db835ae949fbacdc2cdf500a0950d57c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50871
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Repository/LanguageRepository.php