[BUGFIX] Wrong file and classname in indexed_search
authorMartin Helmich <m.helmich@mittwald.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit9774b2e1c44c29aa80015dd346e27e191b2023d6
treeba11b64dd41e14fc2af813b1dab1a72c4c58269d
parentc6065e953d730e5b3a1a54dde620fc2988e02c0b
[BUGFIX] Wrong file and classname in indexed_search

Change-Id: I4124e26c4f18e898c5841024fed98055e1a46f54
Fixes: #40182
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14078
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php