[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: Text indicator refers to deleted color conversion function...
authorstan <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:34:32 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit975eef44447367b4f1e4fef330d9faa35e7ae602
tree30dd4f9e9c09d6133e69ebbed2a3eb5cca0490e1
parent11b5c49894ff25de1ad701e11c5294bc5076d0b7
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: Text indicator refers to deleted color conversion function aliases

The function aliases were deleted as part of TYPO3 4.6 cleanup.

Change-Id: I5f386cbd1c7e32e46440b4621fc9279ba1aa7cf8
Resolves: #27994
Related: #25093
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3154
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextIndicator/text-indicator.js