[FEATURE] Use update-query to write fe_session data
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 11:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit975d4de23d6da50804b6bb887cc0bfd8e283a2ef
tree099e2b1d340674a8890b9fc900f633e14fb7ec7b
parent0746cf9c9eb382d8d03b1cd2ae85a8110427411f
[FEATURE] Use update-query to write fe_session data

Use an update-query to write the front end user session data
to the database instead of doing a delete- and insert-query.

Using only one update-query saves resources and avoids
an inconsistent state between the delete- and insert-query
(since no transactions were used).

Original patch by Netresearch.

Change-Id: I58624215b65bced7473923eb6ce1966650c02860
Resolves: #19286
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2761
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_feuserauth.php