[TASK] Replace DatabaseConnection->cleanIntArray() 61/49361/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:45:08 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit971f695555578c9e8b430404081797ff4c462086
treee4ee45f69269d1d9bd23c74e8bd94fc4927b396c
parent2ef4402c53f8dd89281bdf5c0487f63dba86709c
[TASK] Replace DatabaseConnection->cleanIntArray()

DatabaseConnection uses plain PHP code under the hood,
so the code can be used directly.

Resolves: #77392
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b64414a538dc68cb4594751c393009c54b499c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49361
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizardDefaultReceiver.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/PlainDataResolver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/CrawlerHook.php