[BUGFIX] Hide version selector if workspaces are used
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 12:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit971145f541f11b6be3164deff2d5b6af88fe8876
tree87b219eaae1f5bf7072c8aac2a0f6dd87c1671cb
parent8402d9bc4137f7b71e04a8dcfaff5f8c13959662
[BUGFIX] Hide version selector if workspaces are used

All versioning information and actions should be
hidden if workspaces are used.

One remaining selector is in the page module when
a page has been versioned in a workspace.

Hide this selector when workspaces extension is installed.

Fixes: #43264
Related: #27969, #25962
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0

Change-Id: If96f1fe99f2a7a5b5b48f1f8a1aca8f053a6622a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16709
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/template.php