[BUGFIX] Respect wildcard in PropertyConfiguration shouldMap()
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:39:14 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit96e0f9b8368c1a92237c766ad74a0dd018a6ea21
tree1dfff1c4bb3d17568abb108baeb0d7f752901d60
parent06faecaa0cb3e518c7009c47bcc8d312a8811b27
[BUGFIX] Respect wildcard in PropertyConfiguration shouldMap()

Using 'name.*' in property mapping configuration did not work for
fields added on the client, because shouldMap() would reject those
fields before the configuration was even checked.

This patch is a backport from Flow.

Fixes: #43928
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I7fb71f705f242160700e8c082373f547d9cf72b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18177
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/PropertyMappingConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/PropertyMappingConfigurationTest.php