[TASK] Merge linkvalidator for 4.6
authorChristopher Stelmaszyk <Christopher.Stelmaszyk@gmx.de>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit96b999870b1443f80a363242d5e201b71f833e3b
tree0e5e0807b90c315e2ba414df5ceacc44753c9fbf
parent597e15e9e2ca39d5e37371bf10825615c0367668
[TASK] Merge linkvalidator for 4.6

Changes included:
cb5fac3 [TASK] Prepare for release of TYPO3 4.6
22feb54 [BUGFIX] Pootle: Multi-line labels are not rendered
b4393ad [TASK] Fix version number of 4.6 branch
a195d11 [TASK] English XLIFF files should not contain target element
3b062e3 [TASK] Prepare merge for 4.6-RC1 (part 2)

Change-Id: I9144c82ffee4f94c5e7296cd54555215008a6e81
Resolves: #31201
Release: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6198
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/locallang_csh.xlf
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/locallang_mod.xlf