[BUGFIX] Remove Closure in signalSlotDispatcher 85/37485/6
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit9687a4297b17b70238a7ceabb4c691ed77123dbc
treeae9b8d47ee423306a4a59de8e6bb162e13bfda4e
parentf6c06bc3dc6c61d3b2b5204ebb7a0ea40828008d
[BUGFIX] Remove Closure in signalSlotDispatcher

As the classAliasMap is a singleton we don't need to initialize it on
every dispatch, but we can call the method directly on the instance.
This prevents a closure for signalSlotDispatcher which otherwise throws
an exception on serialization.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65473
Change-Id: I1280a4a054f3b63b4b5e71262d4d054b511f001b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37485
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_localconf.php