[TASK] Streamline upgrade wizards that install extensions 59/56559/5
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 07:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit967c8897b05f9d78af925b1a5320765181222fc1
treec75723fe53c8bc8c6fb710e2ee9b501949c27664
parent6a3b6a5e43f4c326814b02b666f6b1c591fd12a0
[TASK] Streamline upgrade wizards that install extensions

Let the adminpanel and redirect upgrade wizards make use of
the abstract wizard for installing extensions,
which includes handling composer based installations.

Resolves: #84660
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iab7f3ed44945362a315a7f4d32497c6a1c70d779
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56559
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AdminPanelInstall.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/RedirectsExtensionUpdate.php