[FOLLOWUP][TASK] FAL: Use file drivers correctly in Folder::getSubfolder 88/40488/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit965ee9367c8c2cccbe2118621afae455e28bb6e9
tree82ab893f9c70a739bb3b1d8285b7aeb8ff44501a
parentba4fc15d3c7f18a67112b29a4260de5c64d50d73
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] FAL: Use file drivers correctly in Folder::getSubfolder

Storage should use folder identifier when accessing the driver

Releases: master
Resolves: #67647
Resolves: #65305
Resolves: #59475
Resolves: #59473
Change-Id: I7cbe71291866ef033bba2fc3c6c06ffe73f909d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40488
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php