[CLEANUP] Backend: Remove IE7/6/5 support 61/31761/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@b13.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit963fafbd9ca3fec161c52069daee4d7676a82643
treeeadae4b10a532372734053c043168b83fa00c289
parenta3233fc100724af5d1ffe9f5c188a2a9fd36d87d
[CLEANUP] Backend: Remove IE7/6/5 support

There are some places where there is special treatment for IE7
and below which can now be removed safely.

Resolves: #60528
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ic942a499d1663672a6ac80966621010705e755be
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31761
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/clickmenu.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/iecompatibility.js [deleted file]