[BUGFIX] Redirect on direct access to overlaid mountpoint 03/30603/8
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:27:50 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
commit963eb99e7d7f9ab3d4a50153412f0ed3b927b5e5
tree93b8e6836a8fa16f4f65f39bf4a73d32a987a3bb
parent3040d8085c448a520d7c318bed10fc678bf9766b
[BUGFIX] Redirect on direct access to overlaid mountpoint

When the user directly accesses a page that is a mountpoint that
should be overlaid with the contents of the mounted page, he will
be redirected to the target page within the mounpoint context.

Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Resolves: #59382
Change-Id: Ie00c8210b39d2934b410d782799e4fc90efa8c5c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30603
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/FrontendRequestHandler.php