[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix broken table layout of Upgrade Wizards table 66/53766/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit962d2809960a0fdce073db9e4f811092eed452de
tree4acedf1c57286c8cbb8159eb0eb2e55428a97184
parent67e0d07ab6439ed53afe89c07b2232608c671b5a
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix broken table layout of Upgrade Wizards table

Change an invalid class name.

Change-Id: I146cbb27dae6e9b1044ef8e296989d7a6dba7056
Resolves: #82150
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53766
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Upgrade/UpgradeWizards.html