[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Moved transferDeprecatedCurlSettings 14/42414/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit9621047d1bdb57bf2154966e3ca85742a809c694
treecd018659cd0d1ba839e9133e261df04bc535de7e
parent05512979d5fbc45d6d4a31a30295d4d6684ecc51
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Moved transferDeprecatedCurlSettings

* Incomplete mocking fixed

Change-Id: I22dc556b6a3407c6f4c8946c4715bb3014477b4b
Resolves: #54556
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42414
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeServiceTest.php