[TASK] Fluidification of RecordHistory 43/44843/12
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit960fa78c41d8c1943ab08aa23fe57def20646118
treed602b6261fed4727cbbcecec25408c9244dc9c8c
parent1a00cb520b6ce288356e45f35f81373384528093
[TASK] Fluidification of RecordHistory

Resolves: #71744
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iacbce4bf0557f1ac0cfbe75a57bdcfaf772d391a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44843
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordHistory/Diff.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordHistory/History.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordHistory/MultipleDiff.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordHistory/Settings.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/RecordHistory/Main.html [new file with mode: 0644]