[BUGFIX] Correct path to font awesome fonts 77/33177/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 03:11:19 +0000 (05:11 +0200)
commit95d992b068409a530fd7e9d0c8195d7b5e887f4e
treea3d319bde0589db01890ccda4041d5d32f0e67d3
parent6d2b1700cea1c6b2c5ebdf2b1a27039c4198655d
[BUGFIX] Correct path to font awesome fonts

The path needs to be corrected.

Resolves: #62065
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22b9b3384faba114438375ad3826bb96eb613d27
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33177
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/font-awesome/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css